SUFFOLK PLANT HERITAGE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President & Chairman:  Margaret Thorpe, Weavers House, Swan Street, Boxford, Sudbury CO10 5NZ; 01787 211346, maggiethorpe37@gmail.com

Vice-chairman: Neil Bradfield, 2 Holmwood Cottages, Bower House Tye, Polstead, Colchester CO6 5BZ; 01787 211816, nbradfield@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:  Pat Stanley, Newlands, Hall Lane, Witnesham, Ipswich IP6 9HN; 01473 785585, nickpatstanley@btinternet.com

Secretary & Membership Secretary:  Isobel Ashton, 6 College Lane, Bury St Edmunds IP33 1NN; 01284 754993, isobel.ashton@btinternet.com

Journal Editor:  Widget Finn, Smallwood Farmhouse, Bradfield St. George, Bury St. Edmunds IP30 0AJ; 01449 736358, widget.finn@gmail.com

Propagation Officer:  Anne Tweddle, Brook Farm, Charsfield, Woodbridge IP13 7QA; 01473 737337, anne@tweddle1.co.uk

National Collections Co-ordinator:  Dorothy Cartwright, 605 Neptune Marina, 1 Coprolite Street, Ipswich IP3 0BN; 01473 289556, collections@suffolkplantheritage.com

Press Officer: Heather Medcraft, 17 Smithy Close, Rougham, Bury St. Edmunds IP30 9LA; 01359 270721, Publicity@SuffolkPlants.org.uk

IT Administration:  Anthony Pigott, Kersey’s Farm, Mendlesham, Stowmarket IP14 5RB; 01449 766104, anthony.pigott@btinternet.com (web site enquiries: It.Admin@SuffolkPlants.org.uk)

Darren Andrews, 2 Hadleigh Farm Cottages, Woodlands Road, Raydon, IP7 5PY; 01473 822987, waspfactory72@yahoo.co.uk