SUFFOLK PLANT HERITAGE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President & Chairman:  Margaret Thorpe, Weavers House, Swan Street, Boxford, Sudbury CO10 5NZ, 01787 211346, maggiethorpe37@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Justine Corney, 3 The Glebe, Sudbury Road, Lavenham CO10 9SN, 01787 249407, patrickandjustine@talktalk.net

Secretary:  Isobel Ashton, 6 College Lane, Bury St Edmunds IP33 1NN, 01284 754993, isobel.ashton@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary:  Angela Ainger, 16 Motts Lane, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1NA, 01206 211872, ajaingers@gmail.com

Journal Editor:  Widget Finn, Smallwood Farmhouse, Bradfield St. George, Bury St. Edmunds IP30 0AJ, 01449 736358, widget.finn@gmail.com

Propagation Officer:  Anne Tweddle, Brook Farm, Charsfield, Woodbridge IP13 7QA, 01473 737337, anne@tweddle1.co.uk

National Collections Co-ordinator:  Dorothy Cartwright, 605 Neptune Marina, 1 Coprolite Street, Ipswich IP3 0BN, 01473 289556, collections@suffolkplantheritage.com

Press Officer: Heather Medcraft, 17 Smithy Close, Rougham, Bury St. Edmunds IP30 9LA, 01359 270721, gingeandh@hotmail.com

IT Administration:  Anthony Pigott, Kersey’s Farm, Mendlesham, Stowmarket IP14 5RB, 01449 766104, anthony.pigott@btinternet.com (web site enquiries: it.admin@suffolkplants.org.uk)

Neil Bradfield, 2 Holmwood Cottages, Bower House Tye, Polstead, Colchester CO6 5BZ, 01787 211816, nbradfield@hotmail.co.uk

Darren Andrews, 2 Hadliegh Farm Cottages, Woodlands Road, Raydon, IP7 5PY, 01473 822987, waspfactory72@yahoo.co.uk